Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda / Сайт тест режмида ишламоқда / The site is running in test mode / Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
appeal
With the support of the Ombudsman, a subsidy was allocated to a participant of the Chernobyl NPP
20 May
Citizen M.N. from Tashkent, who is disabled 2nd group, participant of Chernobyl NPP, addressed the Ombudsman and informed that his application for housing on preferential terms is not considered by the comptetent authorities in accordance with the legislation.
Were prisoners given undrinkable water in the Detention Facility in Khorezm? The Regional Representative of the Ombudsman clarified the situation
18 May
The Regional Representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Khorezm region Odilbek Ollayorov received an appeal from the prisoners of the Detention Facility No. 11 of the city of Urgench. The appeal states that the drinking water provided to the detainees is unsuitable for human consumption.
The Ombudsman received the appeals of our compatriots in Istanbul
16 May
On May 14, 2022, during the visit of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) Feruza Eshmatova to the Republic of Turkey, a reception was organized for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan living in the country. The reception was attended by the Consul General of Uzbekistan in Istanbul and an employee of the Agency for External Labor Migration under the Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Istanbul.
With the assistance of the Regional Representative of the Ombudsman in the Tashkent region, the convict, who was transferred to another colony, was paid a salary
12 May
As previously reported, the Regional Representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Tashkent region, Rustam Kamalov, made a monitoring visit to colony No. 43 of the Buka district. In the course of this monitoring, appeals from convicts serving sentences were taken under control.
The regional representative of the Ombudsman in the Fergana region resolves the issues contained in the appeals received during the visiting reception
11 May
Alisher Kamilov, regional representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Fergana region, regularly organizes visiting receptions to study the problems of citizens. The next visiting reception was held jointly with the Department of Justice of the Fergana region in the “Ilgor” mahalla of the Fergana region.
With the support of the regional representative of the Ombudsman in Namangan region, the applicant was granted a soft loan
27 Apr
Citizen M.N., residing at the address Namangan region, Chust district, village Olmos, makhalla Bulokboshi, turned to the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) for practical assistance in adding her to the list of the women's notebook due to unfavorable family conditions.
What appeals did the Regional Representative of the Ombudsman in Fergana resolve?
25 Apr
The Regional Representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Fergana region, Alisher Kamilov, regularly receives citizens' appeals on Mondays and Fridays from 14:00 to 17:00.
With the support of the regional representative of the Ombudsman in Fergana, the detainee was provided with another lawyer
22 Apr
The Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Human Rights (Ombudsman) was approached by detainee I.G. This appeal was immediately sent to the regional representative of the Ombudsman in the Fergana region, Alisher Kamilov.
The Ombudsman received a complaint about the rough treatment of teachers by the deputy director of the school
15 Apr
The Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) was approached by a teacher of the school of the Sariosi district of the Surkhandarya region B.Sh., about the rude treatment of the deputy director of the school where she works.
In the Fergana pre-trial detention center, the staff of some doctors turned out to be vacant
06 Apr
On March 28, 2022, the Regional Representative of the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Human Rights (Ombudsman) in the Fergana region Alisher Kamilov, the senior assistant to the prosecutor of the Fergana region O. Sobirov and the head of the Fergana regional branch of the Yuksalish national movement Elchieva N. visited pre-trial detention center No. 10 and familiarized with the conditions of detention of detainees.
The Ombudsman held a reception of citizens
01 Apr
On March 30, 2022, the Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis for Human Rights (Ombudsman) Feruza Eshmatova held another reception of citizens.
The Ombudsman received an appeal from the pre-trial detention center in Karakalpakstan
15 Mar
The Authorized Person of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Human Rights (Ombudsman) received an appeal from the accused A.A., who is being held in pre-trial detention center No. 2 in the Republic of Karakalpakstan, about the deterioration of her health. This appeal, in order to study the situation in detail, was sent to the regional representative of the Ombudsman in Karakalpakstan. Regional representative Zhenisbai Shlymbetov visited remand prison No. 2 of the 6th regional coordinating center of the Department for the Execution of Punishments under the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan and met with the complainant. It is established that the applicant A.A. accused under part 3 of article 168 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan and has been in custody as a preventive measure in Detention Center No. 2 since January 28, 2022.

Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda / Сайт тест режмида ишламоқда / The site is running in test mode / Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
TelegramTwitterphoneInstagramYouTubeFacebook
обращение
При поддержке Омбудсмена выделена субсидия участнику Чернобыльской АЭС
20 Май
К Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсману)  обратился гражданин М.Н. из Ташкента, который является инвалидом 2-й группы, участником Чернобыльской АЭС и сообщил о том, что его заявление о предоставлении жилья на льготных условиях не рассматривается компететнными органами в соответствии с законодательством.
Давали ли заключенным непригодную питьевую воду в Следственном изоляторе Хорезма?  Региональный представитель Омбудсмана разъяснил ситуацию
18 Май
К Региональному представителю Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Хорезмской области Одилбеку Оллаёрову поступило обращение от заключенных Следственного изолятора №11 города Ургенча. В обращении говорится, что питьевая вода, предоставленная задержанным, непригодна для употребления человеком.
Омбудсман принял обращения наших соотечественников в Стамбуле
16 Май
14 мая 2022 года в ходе визита Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) Ферузы Эшматовой в Турецкую Республику был организован прием для граждан Республики Узбекистан, проживающих в этой стране. На приеме присутствовали Генеральный консул Узбекистана в г.Стамбул и сотрудник Агентства внешней трудовой миграции при Министерстве занятости и трудовых отношений Республики Узбекистан в г.Стамбул.
При содействии Регионального представителя Омбудсмана в Ташкентской области осужденному, переведенному в другую колонию, была взыскана заработная плата
12 Май
Как сообщалось ранее, Региональный представитель Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Ташкентской области Рустам Камалов совершил мониторинговую поездку в колонию №43 Букинского района. В ходе данного мониторинга взяты на контроль обращения от осужденных, отбывающих наказание.
Региональный представитель Омбудсмана в Ферганской области разрешает вопросы, изложенные в обращениях, поступивших во время выездного приёма
11 Май
Региональный представитель Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Ферганской области Алишер Камилов регулярно организовывает выездные приемы для изучения проблем граждан. Очередной выездной прием был проведен совместно с Управлением юстиции Ферганской области в махалле «Ильгор» Ферганского района.
При поддержке регионального представителя Омбудсмана в Наманганской области заявителю был предоставлен льготный кредит
27 Апр
Гражданка М.Н., проживающая по адресу Наманганская область, Чустский район, село Олмос, МСГ Булокбоши обратилась к Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсману) за практической помощью в занесении ее в женскую тетрадь в связи с неблагополучными семейными условиями.
Какие обращения разрешил Региональный представитель Омбудсмана в Фергане?
25 Апр
Региональный представитель Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Ферганской области Алишер Камилов регулярно принимает обращения граждан по понедельникам и пятницам с 14:00 до 17:00.
При поддержке регионального представителя Омбудсмана в Фергане заключенному был предоставлен другой адвокат
22 Апр
К Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан по правам человека (Омбудсману) обратился заключенный И.Г. Данное обращение было немедленно направлено региональному представителю Омбудсмана в Ферганской области Алишеру Камилову.
Омбудсману поступило заявление о грубом обращении заместителя директора школы с учителями
15 Апр
К Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсману) обратилась преподавательница школы Сариосиийского района Сурхандарьинской области Б.Ш., по поводу грубого обращения заместителя директора школы, в которой она работает.
В Ферганском следственном изоляторе штатные единицы некоторых врачей оказались вакантными
06 Апр
28 марта 2022 года Региональный представитель Уполномоченного Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан по правам человека (Омбудсмана) в Ферганской области Алишер Камилов, старший помощник прокурора Ферганской области О. Собиров и глава Ферганского областного отделение национального движения «Юксалиш» Елчиева Н. посетили следственный изолятор № 10 и ознакомились с условиями содержания задержанных.
Омбудсман провел прием граждан
01 Апр
30 марта 2022 года Уполномоченный Олий Мажлиса по правам человека (Омбудсман) Феруза Эшматова провела очередной прием граждан.
Омбудсману поступило обращение из следственного изолятора в Каракалпакстане
15 Мар
Уполномоченному Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан по правам человека (Омбудсману) поступило обращение обвиняемой А.А., содержащейся в следственном изоляторе № 2 в Республике Каракалпакстан, по поводу ухудшения её здоровья. Данное обращение с целью  детального изучения ситуации было направлено региональному представителю Омбудсмана в Каракалпакстане. Региональный представитель Женисбай Шлымбетов посетил следственный изолятор № 2 6-го регионального координационного центра Департамента исполнения наказаний при Министерстве внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан и встретился с заявительницей. Установлено, что заявительница А.А. обвиняется по части 3 статьи 168 Уголовного кодекса Республики Узбекистан и находится под стражей в качестве меры пресечения в Следственном изоляторе № 2 с 28 января 2022 года.